top of page

Glaice Art Contest Winners - 6/1/2019

I held a contest for artists to draw Glaice for me. As promised I'm posting the winners here with all due credit. If you need any art please consider these three fantastic artists and visit their galleries to show them support! Thank you!


My draw Glaice contest has ended. Thank you to the three artists that entered. I would have loved to give you all the first place prize because I loved every one of the pictures but I don't have that kind of money right now so I gave the two who didn't win a month's core membership anyway just for the time they took to enter! Sorry I couldn't do more. Thank you for bringing my beastie to life for me. I have also posted the link to your art and your galleries on my Twitter to hopefully get the three of you more traffic and business!


The winner is: 

Glaice by Barladera


Runners up are: 


Glaice by jiangruna


And 

Glaice by fjordsare

I love all three pieces so much. Thank you all again! Please go check out these amazing artists and their galleries!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page